2017 – 2018 Leaders

Pastor: Glenn Brumbaugh


Board of Administration

Terms end June 2018.

Executive Committee

Board Chair: Roger Edmark
Church Clerk: Harriet Koscho
Treasurer: Bill Hershberger
Building Trustee: Kristi Morris

Ministry Teams

Youth: Harriet Koscho
Fellowship: Sylvia Hershberger

Other leaders

Deacon Chairs: Roger and Kathy Edmark
At-large Representatives: Charles Walker, Sylvia Hershberger and Joanna Calderon

Non-board elected leaders

2017 Annual Conference Delegates: Harriet Koscho
2015-2016 District Conference Delegate: Frosty Wilkinson
Jubilee Trustees: George DeBon and Roger Edmark

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *